Upcoming Events Date

-23Days -17Hours -12Min -12Sec

Welcome To P.U.S.H Fasting And Prayer Group

John 8:31-32 ”So Jesus said to the Jews who had believed in him, If you abide in my word, you are truly my disciples, and you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”

Our group’s mission is to ignite a passion to follow Jesus.

Watch Live On Facebook




Weekly Program

Every Wednesday Prophetic Prayer Session on the Prayerline: Time: 06:00pm CST and 07:00pm EST

Every Friday Bible Study Session on the Prayerline: Time: 06:00pm CST and 07:00pm EST

Every Saturday Prayer Vigil Session on the Prayerline: Time: 09:00pm CST and 10:00pm EST

CROSS-OVER PRAYER SESSION LAST DAY OF EACH MONTH 11:00 PM CST AND 12 MIDNIGHT EST

Our Videos

Join Our tele-Conference

U.S, Canada, Nigeria residents can join us on the prayer line +1-774-220-4000 access code: 080232

While U.K and Ireland residents can join the prayer line on +0330-777-1412 access code: 080232

Our Gallery